About Us

A collaboration of regional agencies, the OneHome team works hard with homeless services, housing, and community providers to manage a coordinated entry system to cover Metro Denver.

Since the 25 Cities Initiative in 2014, the Metro Denver community has been building a coordinated entry system, OneHome. OneHome operates in Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson counties, which make up the geographic boundaries for the MDHI Continuum of Care.

Coordinated assessment, also known as coordinated entry or coordinated intake, paves the way for more efficient homeless assistance systems by:

a) Helping people move through the system faster (by reducing the amount of time people spend moving from program to program before finding the right match);
b) Reducing new entries into homelessness (by consistently offering prevention and diversion resources upfront, reducing the number of people entering the system unnecessarily); and
c) Improving data collection and quality and providing accurate information on what kind of assistance consumers need.

Ian Fletcher

Program Manager

ian.fletcher@mdhi.org

Renee Crews

Systems Coordinator

renee.crews@denvergov.org

Oanh Vo

Data System Support Specialist

oanh.vo@mdhi.org

Karissa Johnson

Systems Support

karissa.johnson@denvergov.org

Whitney Whitaker

2-1-1 Mobile Assessment & Community Resource Navigator

211MA@onehomeco.org

Maryjane Carr

2-1-1 Mobile Assessment & Community Resource Navigator

211MA@onehomeco.org

Megan Morales

Individual and Youth Coordinator

mmorales@voacolorado.org

Ayesha Golden

Individual & Youth Housing Navigator

agolden@voacolorado.org

Ana Cornelius

Family Coordinator

acornelius@coloradocoalition.org

Jared Kebbell

OneHome VISTA

jared.kebbell@mdhi.org